shadolrdsNovember 1, 2011 at 11:33 pmRabbit Rabbit! Of Course, why didn’t I think of that!, Lucky rabbits feet, are only the backones usually, they have a lot more kick to them! So guess that makes the front not so lucky?

From Kana’s Notebook

It’s the first of the month–do you know what that means?  (No, no, I’m not blogging about NaNoWriMo. I’ve pledged not to–though it occurs to me I didn’t make any promises about Twitter…) The first of any month is Rabbit-Rabbit day in our family.  The family tradition (spread now among several generations of family friends) holds that if you say “Rabbit Rabbit” to someone on the 1st of the month–before they say it to you–you get their…..

Want to learn what you get?  Go find out at http://kanatyler.wordpress.com/2011/11/01/rabid-rabbiters/
Rabid Rabbiters

